Clay Cross Chess Club


Calendar - Summer 2016


Week

 Day/Date
Competition/
Event:
Details
Home Team
Away Team Notes,
Venue or
Result/(Lg Pts)
Players
available,
selected (Y)

/ Un-
available
/ Scores
04-08 Apr Tues 05/04/2016
Wed 06/04/2016
Wed 06/04/2016
Sheff Div 4
Derby Div 1 - 147
Derby Div 3 - 374
Clay X B
Clay Cross A
Amber Valley
Barnsley C (ChR)
Chesterfield A
Clay Cross B
Draw 2.5v2.5 (18/32)
Won 2.5 v 1.5 (7/24)
Draw 2 v 2 (9/20)


Travel
11-15 Apr Mon 11/04/2016
Tues 12/04/2016
Wed 13/04/2016
Sheff Div 2
Club Night
Derby Div 1 - 151
SASCA/RJ B

Clay Cross A
Clay X A

Burton A
Won 3.5 v 2.5 (8/22)
Tesco
Won 4 v 0 (9/26)
Travel


18-22 Apr Tues 19/04/2016
Tues 19/04/2016
Wed 20/04/2016
Sheff Div 2
Club Night
Derby Div 3 - 380
Clay X A

Clay Cross B
Aughton A

Rolls Royce B
Draw 3 v 3 (9/24)
Tesco

Won 2.5 v 1.5 (11/22)



25-29 Apr Mon 25/04/2016
Tues 26/04/2016
Tues 26/04/2016
Sheff Div 2
Club Night
Derby Div 3 - 383
Clay Cross A

Derby C
Darnall & H A

Clay Cross B
Bateman's (Sic)
Tesco



Travel
02-06 May Tues 03/05/2016
Wed 04/05/2016
Club Night
Sheff Div 2


Rotherham A


Clay Cross A
Tesco


Travel
09-13 May
Tues 10/05/2016
Club Night      Tesco  
16-20 May
Tues 17/05/2016
Club Night      Tesco  
23-27 May
Tues 24/05/2016
Club Night      Tesco  
30May-3Jun
Tues 31/05/2016
Club Night      Tesco  

Calendar - Winter 2015/16

Colour codes  Sheffield:A-teamB-team     Derbyshire:A-team; B-team



Week

 Day/Date
Competition/
Event:
Details
Home Team
Away Team Notes,
Venue or
Result/(Lg Pts)
Players
available,
selected (Y)

/ Un-
available
/ Scores
21-25 Sep  Wed 23/09/2015 Derby Div 1 -102 Belper A Clay Cross A Lost 0.5v3.5 (0/2)  AN.5,CG0,PW0,NC0
28Sep-2Oct  Tues 29/09/2015
Sheff Div 4
Clay X B
SASCA D
Won4.5v1.5 (2/2)
NC0,BL1,JR.5,KM1,BR1,DT1
 5-9 Oct Wed 07/10/2015 Derby Div 1 -106
Clay Cross A Chesterfield B Draw 2v2 (1/4)
PF0,AN.5,CG1,GB.5
12-16 Oct Tues 13/10/2015
Richardson Cup
Clay Cross
Ravenfield
Won 5.5 v 0.5
DH1,PW1,PK1,BL1,KM1,BR.5
19-23 Oct Wed 21/10/2015 Sheff Div 2 Clay X A Chesterfield B Lost 2.5v3.5 (0/2)
AN0,CG1,DH0,PW.5,PK1,JR0
26-30 Oct Tues 27/10/2015
Wed 28/10/2015
Derby Div 1 -109
Derby Div 3 - 337 
Derby A
Clay Cross B
Clay Cross A
Lichfield B
Lost 0.5v3.5 (1/6)
Draw 2v2 (1/2)
AN0,GB0,PW.5,BL0         Travel
NC0,BL0,PeteW1,BR1
2-6 Nov Tues 03/11/2015
Thur 05/11/2015
Sheff Div 4
Sheff Div 2
 Clay X B
Wombwell
Chesterfld C
Clay X A
Lost 1 v 5 (2/4)
Won 4.5v1.5 (Void)
NC.5,BL0,JR0,KM0,BR0,Def.5
AN.5,DH1,KR.5,PK.5,NC1,Def1  Travel
9-13 Nov Tues 10/11/2015
Tues 10/11/2015
Richardson Cup
Derby Div 3 - 341
Clay Cross
Derby D
Nomads 3
 Clay Cross B
Won by default
Draw 2v2 (2/4)

NC.5,BL.5,PeteW0,BR1              Travel
16-20 Nov Mon 16/11/2015
Tues 17/11/2015
Wed 18/11/2015
Sheff Div 4
Sheff Div 2
Derby Div 3 - 347
SASCA/RJ D
Clay Cross A
Clay Cr
oss B
Clay X B
University A
Amber Valley
Lost 2 v 4 (2/6)
Won 4 v 2 (2/4)
Lost 0.5v3.5 (2/6)
KR0,NC1,JR.5,KM0,BR.5,FP0    Travel
AN1,DH1,PW.5,PK0,NC.5,BL1;
BL0,NC0,PW0,BR.5
23-27 Nov Tues 24/11/2015
Tues 24/11/2016
Wed 25/11/2015
Derby Div 1 - 118
Sheff Div 4
Sheff Div 2
Chesterfield A
Clay X B
Aughton A
Clay Cross A
Stannington C
Clay X A
Draw 2v2 (2/8)
Draw 3v3 (3/8)
Won 3.5v2.5 (4/6)
PF0,AN.5,GB1,PW.5
NC.5,BL.5,JR0,KM0,BR1,FP1
AN1,DH1,PW.5,KR0,PK.5,BL.5  Travel
30Nov-4Dec Mon 30/11/2015
Tues 01/12/2015
Wed 02/12/2015
Sheff Div 4
Derby Div 3 - 329
Derby Div 1 - 116 
Darnall B
Spondon B
Clay Cross A
Clay X B
Clay Cross B
Breadsall A
Won 4.5v1.5 (5/10)
Lost 1.5 v 2.5 (2/8)
Draw 2 v 2 (3/10)
NC0,BL1,JR.5,KM1,BR1,FP1    Travel
BL.5,NC.5,PeteW.5,FP0             Travel
AN1,CG.5,GB0,PW.5
7-11 Dec Mon 07/12/2015
Tues 08/12/2015
Thu 10/12/2015 
Sheff Div 2
Sheff Div 4
Derby Div 3 - 350

Worksop A
Clay X B
Rolls Royce B
Clay X A
Ecclesall D
Clay Cross B

Lost 1.5 v 4.5 (4/8)
Won 4.5v1.5 (7/12)
Won 2.5v1.5 (4/10)
AN,DH,PW0,KR0,PK.5,BL1       Travel
NC.5,JR.5,KM1,BR1,FP1,DT.5
BL1,NC1,PeteW0,FP.5              Travel
14-18 Dec Mon 14/12/2016
Wed 16/12/2015 
Derby Div 1 - 121
Sheff Div 4
Burton A
Rotherham B
Clay Cross A
Clay X B
Lost 1.5v2.5 (3/12)
Draw 3 v 3 (8/14)
AN1,CG.5,GB0,PaulW0
BL0,NC.5,BR.5,JR1,KM0,FP1  Travel
21-25 Dec Tues 22/12/2015 Sheff Div 4 Nomads C Clay X B Lost 2 v 4 (8/16) BL0,NC1,BR0,JR0,KM0,FP1    Travel
 28Dec-1Jan       ChR = £15due   
4-8 Jan Tues 05/01/2016
Wed 06/01/2016
Sheff Div 4
Derby Div 3 - 355
Clay Cross B
Clay Cross B
Nomads C (ChR)
Derby C
Lost 2 v 4 (8/18)
Lost 1.5v2.5 (4/12)
BL0,NC1,BR0,JR.5,KM.5,FP0
KR0,NC.5,BL.5,PeteW.5
11-15 Jan Tues 12/01/2016
Wed 13/01/2016
Richardson Cup
Derby Div 1 - 128
Nomads II
Clay Cross A
Clay Cross
Lichfield A
3/3Won board count
Lost 0.5 v 3.5 (3/14)
AN,DH,PW,PK,BL,KM              Travel
AN0,CG0,GB0,PaulW.5
18-22 Jan Tues 19/01/2016
Wed 20/01/2016
Sheff Div 4
Derby Div 3 - 359
Barnsley C
Clay Cross B
Clay C B
Spondon B
Lost 2.5 v 3.5 (8/20)
Draw 2 v 2 (5/14)
PK.5,NC0,BL1,BR0,KM.5,FP.5    Travel
KR0,NC1,BL1,BR0
25-29 Jan Mon 25/01/2016
Tues 26/01/2016
Wed 27/01/2016
Sheff Div 2
Sheff Div 4
Derby Div 1 - 132
Darnall A
Clay X B
Clay Cross A
Clay Cross A
Rotherham B (ChR)
Belper A
Lost 2 v 4 (4/10)
Won 4 v 2 (10/22)
Won 3.5 v 0.5 (5/16)
AN0,DH0,PW0,KR1,NC.5,BL.5 Travel
NC.5,JR1,BR1,KM1,FP.5,DT0
PF1,AN.5,CG1,GB1
01-05 Feb Mon 01/02/2016 Sheff Div 2 Chesterfield B Clay X A Lost 1.5 v 4.5 (4/12)
08-12 Feb Mon 08/02/2016
Richardson Cup
SASCA/RJ 1
Clay Cross
Lost 0 v 6
Travel
15-19 Feb Mon 15/02/2016
Tues 16/02/2016

Sheff Div 4
Derby Div 1 - 134

Chesterfield C
Chesterfield B

Clay X B
Clay Cross A

Won 3.5v2.5 (12/24)
Lost 1 v 3 (5/18)


22-26 Feb Thurs 25/02/2016 Sheff Div 2 University A Clay X A Draw 3 v 3 (5/14) Travel
29Feb-4Mar Mon 29/02.2016
Thur 03/03/2016
Sheff Div 4
Derby Div 3 - 366
Stann/Hills C
Lichfield B
Clay X B
Clay Cross B
Draw 3 v 3 (13/26)
Draw 2 v 2 (6/16)
Travel
Travel
07-11 Mar Tues 08/03/2016
Wed 09/03/2016
Sheff Div 4
Derby Div 1 - 138
Clay X B
Clay Cross A
Darnall B (ChR)
Derby A
Won 4 v 2 (15/28)
Draw 2 v 2 (6/20)


14-18 Mar  Tues 15/03/2016 Sheff Div 2 Clay X A SASCAB (ChR) Draw 3 v 3 (6/16)

21-25 Mar Mon 21/03/2016
Tues 22/03/2016
Wed 23/03/2016
Derby Div 1 - 143
Sheff Div 2
Derby Div 3 - 370
Breadsall
Clay X A
Clay Cross B
Clay Cross A
Worksop (ChR)
Derby D
Lost 1.5 v 2.5 (6/22)
Lost 1 v 5 (6/18)

Won 2.5 v 1.5 (8/18)



28Mar-1Apr Tues 29/03/2016
Wed 30/03/2016
Thur 31/03/2016
Sheff Div 2
Sheff Div 4
Derby Div 1 - 153
Clay X A
Ecclesall D
Lichfield A
Rothrhm A (ChR)
Clay Cross B
Clay Cross A

Lost 1 v 5 (6/20)
Won 3.5v2.5 (17/30)
Lost 1 v 3 (6/22)

Travel
Travel
04-08 Apr Tues 05/04/2016
Wed 06/04/2016
Wed 06/04/2016
Sheff Div 4
Derby Div 1 - 147
Derby Div 3 - 374
Clay X B
Clay Cross A
Amber Valley
Barnsley C (ChR)
Chesterfield A
Clay Cross B
Draw 2.5v2.5 (18/32)
Won 2.5 v 1.5 (7/24)
Draw 2 v 2 (9/20)


Travel
11-15 Apr Mon 11/04/2016
Wed 13/04/2016
Sheff Div 2
Derby Div 1 - 151
SASCA/RJ B
Clay Cross A
Clay X A
Burton A

Bateman's
 
18-22 Apr Tues 19/04/2016
Wed 20/04/2016
Sheff Div 2
Derby Div 3 - 380
Clay X A
Clay Cross B
Aughton A
Rolls Royce B
Church
Bateman's
 NC
NC
25-29 Apr Mon 25/04/2016
Tues 26/04/2016
Sheff Div 2
Derby Div 3 - 383
Clay Cross A
Derby C
Darnall & H A
Clay Cross B
Bateman's (Sic)

NC
NC
02-06 May Wed 04/05/2016
Sat 07/05/2016
Sheff Div 2
U140 County Match
Rotherham A
v Lancashire
Clay Cross A


 
01-31 Month
Data
Data
Data
     
 





Community Web Kit provided free by BT